Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angelino Trattoria and Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Toluca Lake

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Angelino Trattoria and Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ross 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

I am so happy Angelinos survived the pandemic!!! Best pizza in L.A. HANDS DOWN!!!

Tat1naz 5 months ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

This was so delicious, fresh, and absolutely amazing! EVERYTHING IS DELICIOUS. Angelino's is my favorite restaurant! The apps, courses, wine, staff. It's always a great time here.

Pat 5 months ago

Wild Salmone alla Griglia

Had a wonderful Valentine's dinner here on the enclosed patio and this salmon on a huge bed of spinach with capers was simply the best! )My husband had the sliced steak with roasted potatoes but I didn't see it here to review. It was excellent also.) Very attentive waiter and atmosphere was very relaxing.

Garbaby22 6 months ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

This is the best Bolognese I have ever had - ever!! It is so rich and satisfying - the sauce melts in your mouth like butter. I try to bring some home as a leftover, but that never happens.

Jl8766 7 months ago

Meat Lovers

Best pizza ever. Ever. Soooooo delicious! Don't stop, just order!

Ririaofficial 3 months ago

Misto Fritto

Always a blast here

Connie 5 months ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

The most fantastic food. I'm 100% Italian and Angelinos is the real deal!

Mdgast 6 months ago

Ravioli Pomodoro

I had the Ravioli my wife the lobster Ravioli We have been to Italy but this was by far the best version of these Raviolis we have had. The sauce , the pasta and the ravioli fillings were not just to Italy quality but out of this world. This is like flying to Rome for dinner. And the appetizers salads and desserts will bring you back to this local jewel again and again. If you haven't tried the food please do, you can thank me later. Please support and keep this amazing culinary experience going even through our current pandemic.

Bizpat 6 months ago

Farfalle Al Salmon

We love this bow tie pasta with the most delicious pink sauce and salmon - so much that we usually BOTH get it! I love to pair it with the beet salad because it is that is definitely something I would never make at home - and so good. Pizzas to go from Angelino never disappoint the family.

Prathana 7 months ago

Linguini Pesto

Delicious pasta! Some of the best pesto I've had



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA