Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angelino Trattoria and Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Toluca Lake

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Angelino Trattoria and Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ken about 2 months ago

Napoli

This is an awesome pie! Capers & Anchovies, what a great combination. It is a must try!!

Kmvfx 3 months ago

Risotto Al Frutti di Mare

The food is always consistently excellent. Service is attentive but give you time for conversation and romance... The use of PPE and social distancing were very well executed. (which we appreciated) they also have outside dining. GREAT PLACE..you wont be disappointed!

Steve 4 months ago

Spaghetti al Pomodoro

Well let me tell you, A dept head from Universal was elated with my crews work, and asked me where we could take the crew for lunch, so at my suggestion we headed for Angelino's. We were met by Angelo, and he suggested a not on the menu, family style meal. First he brought out a plate of Spaghetti,, and then a salad for everyone, Next came some Veil cutlets, followed by some kind of not boring Italian chicken breast About that time he came out of his kitchen to check on our satisfaction. One person was not eating that much so he began scolding her "what you dont likka the sauce, what's the matter you" We all laughed so hard. Then came a few more entry's and finnaly some desert. It was the best lunch anyone of us had ever had. My compliments to Cheif Angelo for bringing 5 star quality to Toluca lake/Northhollywood, and the East Valley area.

Virginia 5 months ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

I enjoy take out from Angelino's during this Pandemic. I have ordered from this restaurant several times having Pizza, Meatballs, salads, Ravioli, etc, It is delivered to my door in excellent timing. All the food is the best. I recommend this Italian restaurant very much. Molte Bene!!!

Hjfbd 6 months ago

Cheese Pizza

The best pizza we have had since moving from NYC 14 years ago! This is true Italian cuisine and service........my favorite in town!

Caitlinjillanders 7 months ago

Scampi e Fagoli

My partner and I ordered the Scampi e Fagoli on our Valentine's Day date as our appetizer and we were beyond impressed. The seafood was absolutely delicious and the whole dish was cooked perfectly — even though we wanted to save room for dinner and dessert, we still ate every bite! The Cannellini beans were the perfect bed for the rest of the dish, and I would absolutely order this again, perhaps even as my entree sometime! Our whole experience at the restaurant, from the food to the rose petals they put on our table for Valentine's Day to the incredible service and knowledge we received from the wait staff, was absolutely perfect, and I'll definitely be a frequent visitor to this amazing eatery!

Jsalandria 8 months ago

Rosemary Potatoes

I'm reviewing the potatoes, but really the Steak Special. Oh my goodness. Amazing, the truffle sauce is too good to be true. I order it rare with an extra side of pasta (don't judge me) The Steak is always perfect, Rare not raw. Also the staff is the nicest around. They took a little boy behind the counter and let him make a pizza, he was thrilled. Real authentic old time viebe. Thruthfully the best place in town. Thanks guys. See you soon.

Cntessacohen 9 months ago

Arugula Salad with Parmesan

Great restaurant. Wonderful owner and Italian chefs.

Scottnoblitt88 10 months ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

I had a wonderful meal at Angelinos. I was recently in town for a conference and loved the intimate atmosphere of the restaurant. The Fettuccine Bolognese was absolutely incredible. The blend of flavors and the freshness of the pasta made it a perfect meal. I'm looking forward to returning next time I am in town!

Ghansson 2 months ago

Vegetarian Pizza

I live in Sweden an visited your restaurant with family when we were in LA. I have never eaten such a good food. Fantastic!

Virginia 3 months ago

Tricolore Salad

I order this salad often. It is full of flavor and good along with a good Pasta. I enjoy all the salads but this one is my favorite.

Jen 4 months ago

Farfalle Al Salmon

Every week during covid , I look forward to ordering from Angelino . For three months now this has been our thing. So my favorite salad is the Farro Salad. My favorite entrees are salmon farfalle and Scottish salmon. My husbands favorite is the chicken Parmesan and their pizza . My sons favorite is pollo Marsala , which I also love. Never had a bad meal in either dine- in ( which I miss ) or dine-out. Oh my daughters favorite is mushroom ravioli in pesto sauce.

Gtkirkland 5 months ago

Bruschetta Romana

Like Garlic? YES - I also can't live without the special mushroom raviolli with pesto sauce. Just the Best! Very authentic meals and the owner and staff could not be nicer. This is my neighborhood go-to place. It's home.

Jenni 7 months ago

Pollo Marsala

Incredible. Been getting the truffle pizza as take out for years (do it...you won't regret spending a few extra bucks over cheaper pizza delivery) and just did the full sit down experience and literally every step beginning to end was fantastic. Chicken Marsala is next level. They do not skimp on the outrageously good mushrooms and buttery broccoli. My husband had the chicken Parmesan. Delicious. We both finished with cappuccinos...I don't know how they make them but it's the best cappuccino I've ever had I'm not kidding. Icing on the cake (literally) was them bringing us a big fat piece of outrageously good tiramisu on the house. The service is great and the friendly, locally owned, cozy feel makes this a really special spot.

Gbreakman 7 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Best pizza in the valley!

Cntessacohen 9 months ago

Tortellini Brodo

Wonderful dish, wonderful staff. Pizza is terrific too

Katya 9 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Incredibly awesome pizza! I haven't eaten such a delicious and juicy pizza for a long time! I recommend it to everyone !!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA